认可咨询机构
WRAP与多家咨询机构合作,这些咨询机构可以为寻求获得WRAP认证的工厂提供咨询服务。点击咨询机构图标来了解更多信息。

3p Institute

 

[TC]²

 

Social Compliance
Services Asia

Consulting Service International Ltd.

SEBA Limited

T-Group Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

     

3p Institute

3p Institute 机构是全球公认的发展协作项目专家,主要是围绕管理和资助企业社会责任和环境保护方面的项目。目的是在不同工业和服务领域采取和推广地区性、全国性和国际性的社会责任和环境标准。
 
3p Institute 和国际可持续发展管理项目(gsm)合作密切,为企业的社会责任、产品安全、社会信任度和环境保护方面提供全面的可持续发展方案。服务包括测量评估供应商资质、产品合格标准和供应链。
 
联系方式
 
Friesenplatz 15-D-50672
Koeln, Germany
电话: +49 (0) 221-170-9350
传真: +49 (0) 221-170-935-20

[TC]²

[TC]²成立于1979年,是全球知名的为布料服装和缝纫行业的供应商、生产商、品牌企业和大小规模的零售商提供信息资源的咨询公司。在过去的20多年里,[TC]²不断地钻研和应用科技,并把这些科技转化成产品,不仅为个别企业,而且为整个服装缝纫行业增强了竞争力。
 
[TC]²是一家会员制的非盈利机构。该机构在北卡罗来纳州卡里设有一个简易生产工厂,用于展示主流新兴科技,并为边缘科技和生产提供研究场地设施。该机构主要研发重点是大规模的定制服务和服装产品发展科技,包括3D立体式量身软件和系统、体型分析和产品发展过程。[TC]²的身体扫描系统 NX-12 是目前最便捷且价格最低的身体扫描系统。
 
[TC]²的员工包括高管、经理、工程师、制造业专家、纺织专业人员以及其他在缝纫纺织行业拥有广泛生产和管理知识和经验的人们。这些专业人士通过最大程度及最有效地利用现有人力物力,一起努力帮助企业为其客户创造更多的价值。从会议室到工厂车间,他们为企业提供最新的动态和最创新的解决方式。他们的咨询服务涉及工厂评估、生产过程分析、精益做法、企业文化和工业技术。这些综合的咨询服务能够帮助企业减少运作资金消耗并且提高生产效率。
 
[TC]²在教育和培训领域享有国际领先声誉。成千上万名来自纺织品行业各部门的专业人士都从北卡 “教学工厂”里举办的研讨会以及量身设计的培训中受益匪浅。
 
联系方式
 
5651 Dillard Drive
Cary, NC 27518 USA
电话: +1-919-380-2156
Toll-Free: +1-800-786-9889
传真: +1-919-380-2181

Social Compliance Services Asia (SCSA)

SCSA是一家独立机构,主要提供有关可持续发展管理和劳工密集地区的社会责任系统的咨询服务。 该机构汇集了精力充沛的年轻人,他们和WRAP在人性化的生产方面目标一致,并在多年的工作实践中为工厂和供应商提供实用的、合法化的和道德化的生产方案。SCSA致力于为工厂和供应商提供高质量和道德化的咨询服务,来帮助改善提高社会责任管理和生产效率。
 
联系方式
 
Unit 2301, 23/F, 1 Hung To Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
电话: +852-2376-0818
传真: +852-2376-2263

Consulting Service International Ltd. (CSI)

CSI机构以香港为基地,并在孟加拉国达卡设有分公司;员工包括本地和外籍咨询专员,可与不同语言的潜在客户沟通。内容覆盖可持续发展产品咨询、可持续发展报告和供应链管理等全方位社会责任服务(CSR)。CSI多年来致力于培训全球生产商实施和积极保持实用的社会管理体系,来提高工厂的社会责任资质从而让利益相关者满意。
 
联系方式
 
33D Grand Blossoms
123 Bulkeley Street
Hung Hum, Kowloon
Hong Kong
电话: +852-2363-1019
传真: +852-2362-4358

SEBA Limited

总部位于孟加拉国达卡的SEBA公司是一家管理和社会责任发展方面的咨询公司,拥有广泛的专业知识和经验,并为发展组织、国家、国际非政府组织和私营个体提供定制商业服务。
 
联系方式
 
House 52, Road 13/C, Block E
Banani, Dhaka, Bangladesh
电话: +880-2-882-4370
传真: +880-2-885-0621

T-Group Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

T-Group Solutions公司是印度首批针对服装、鞋类、耐用品和辅件出口生产商的劳工标准和工作条件进行独立审核和监管的公司之一。公司主要通过协作方式来与利益相关者建造解决社会责任挑战的共同平台。T-Group Solutions公司与WRAP合作紧密,在2013年成为认可的咨询机构之前曾作为认可的审核公司与WRAP合作2年。该公司还参与了服装行业的工厂改善项目、供应链运作图、风险分析、 C-TPAT标准审核、培训和产品检测服务。
 
总部设在印度古尔冈,公司现有12名全职员工,包括6名负责服装检测和6名负责社会责任的员工。另外,公司在德里,班加罗尔和孟加拉国均设有办事处;并在斯里兰卡、巴基斯坦、毛里求斯和马达加斯加积极开展业务。
 
联系方式
 
182, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1
Gurgaon-122016, Hayana, India
电话: +91-9971699532

Accredited Consultants
WRAP has partnered with several firms to provide consulting services to facilities seeking WRAP certification. Click a company's logo to read more information about them.

3p Institute

 

[TC]²

 

Social Compliance
Services Asia

Evidence Services Ltd.

Consulting Service International Ltd.

SEBA Limited

T-Group Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

     

3p Institute

Specializing in management and funding of projects in capacity building in the areas of corporate responsibility and environmental protection, 3p Institute aims to adopt systems to implement local, national and international criteria of social and environmental standards in various industrial and service sectors.
 
3p Institute has a close cooperation with Global Sustainable Management (gsm), which offers holistic and sustainable solutions for assurance of corporate specific requirements in the areas of corporate responsibility, product safety and social accountability as well as environmental protection. Their service portfolio contains rating systems for evaluation of supplier performance, product conformity and processes within the supply chain.
 
CONTACT
 
Friesenplatz 15-D-50672
Koeln, Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 221-170-9350
Fax: +49 (0) 221-170-935-20
 

[TC]²

Founded in 1979, [TC]² is recognized globally as an invaluable resource to suppliers, manufacturers, brand owners and retailers, large and small, within the soft goods and sewn products industry. For more than twenty years [TC]² has pursued the investigation, validation, and commercialization of technologies which improve the competitiveness not just of one business, but of an entire industry.
 
A member driven, not-for-profit organization, [TC]² operates a short-cycle production facility in Cary, NC that serves as a demonstration center for leading edge technologies and a research facility for emerging technologies and business processes. The company’s major R&D focus is mass customization and apparel product development technologies, including its 3D body measurement software and systems, shape analysis, and product development processes. The [TC]² body scanning system, the NX-12, is one of the most compact and lowest cost systems available today.
 
[TC]²’s staff is comprised of executives, managers, engineers, manufacturing professionals, sewing specialists and others with a vast amount of knowledge and broad sewn products industry experience related to manufacturing and management. Together they help companies create more value for their customers by maximizing the effectiveness of people and processes, and provide fresh insights and innovative approaches to issues ranging from the boardroom to the factory floor. Consulting services include plant assessments, business process analysis, lean practices and organizational culture, and industrial engineering. This comprehensive range of operations consulting services allows companies to lower operating costs and improve production efficiencies.
 
[TC]² is internationally recognized as a leader in education and training. Thousands of professionals from all segments of the sewn products industry have benefited from seminars at its North Carolina-based “Teaching Factory” as well as customized on-site training.
 
CONTACT
 
5651 Dillard Drive
Cary, NC 27518 USA
Tel: +1-919-380-2156
Toll-Free: +1-800-786-9889
Fax: +1-919-380-2181

Social Compliance Services Asia (SCSA)

Social Compliance Services Asia (SCSA) is an independent organization which predominately renders wide range of consultation service on sustainable management and social system for the labor intensive sectors across the regions.  The young and energetic professionals at SCSA share the vision of WRAP in humane manufacturing practice and possess years of experiences in providing pragmatic, lawful, humane and ethical manufacturing solutions to factories/suppliers. SCSA strives to provide quality and ethical consultation services to the factories/suppliers in enhancing their compliance management system and productivity.
 
CONTACT
 
Unit 2301, 23/F, 1 Hung To Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852-2376-0818
Fax: +852-2376-2263

Consulting Service International Ltd. (CSI)

Consulting Service International Ltd. (CSI) is a Hong Kong based company with a full branch office in Dhaka, Bangladesh. We have both local and foreign consultants who speak a common language with our potential customers. Our services cover whole spectrum of Corporate Service Responsibility (CSR) from consultation of sustainability products, sustainability reporting to supply chain management. We have long year’s proven track records in coaching production facilities globally to implement and to up-keep functional social management system to improve on their social performance to the satisfaction of stakeholders.
 
CONTACT
 
33D Grand Blossoms
123 Bulkeley Street
Hung Hum, Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel: +852-2363-1019
Fax: +852-2362-4358

SEBA Limited

Headquartered in Dhaka, Bangladesh, SEBA Limited is a management and social development consulting company with a wide range of expertise and experience in providing customized business support services to development organizations, national and international NGOs and private sector entities.
 
CONTACT
 
House 52, Road 13/C, Block E
Banani, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-2-882-4370
Fax: +880-2-885-0621

T-Group Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

T-Group Solutions Pvt. Ltd. was one of the first Indian companies established with the intent of conducting independent audits and monitoring services on labor standards and working conditions for production units making apparel, footwear, hard-goods, and accessories for export. A major focus of the company is using collaborative approaches, the company aims to connect stakeholders through common platforms to address compliance challenges. The company has a strong relationship with WRAP, having served as a monitoring partner for 2 years before taking on a new role as accredited consultant in 2013. They are also involved in factory improvement projects, supply chain mapping, risk analysis, auditing C-TPAT standards, training, and product inspection services for the garment industry.
 
Headquartered in Gurgaon, India, the company employs 12 full-time workers; 6 in garment inspections and 6 in social compliance. Additional offices are located in Delhi, Bangalore, and Bangladesh. The T-Group is also active in Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Mauritius, and Madagascar.
 
CONTACT
 
182, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1
Gurgaon-122016, Hayana, India
Tel: +91-9971699532
 

Evidence Services Ltd. 

Evidence Services Ltd a private company created in 2006 registered with the Government of Mauritius holds a Certificate of Registration No.C102346 with sole objective to upgrade textile manufacturing  in Mauritius through Quality Controls, Social Compliance Auditing and Training. Evidence Services Ltd is also a registered training institution with authority to deliver MQA (Mauritius Qualifications Authority) approved courses and organize seminars. Evidence Services Ltd as a Wrap Accredited Monitoring Organization & Partner has audited many textile factories amongst the biggest in Mauritius including those holding a Gold and Platinum Certificate. Evidence Services Ltd as a Wrap Accredited Consultant & partner will continue to acknowledge the internationally recognized expertise and values of WRAP.
 
CONTACT
 
Marie Claire Icery, Director
Flat Hibiscus No: 101c
Avenue des Lataniers, Quatre Bomes
Republic of Mauritius
Tel: +230-4677266